The Right Reverend Mary Irwin Gibson

Bishop
bishops.office@montreal.anglican.ca

_MG_3927-2 bishop pic for website copy.png
 
_MG_3917  R.C copy .png

The Venerable Robert Camara

Executive Archdeacon and Vicar General
vicar.general@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Maria Abate

Episcopal Secretary
bishops.office@montreal.anglican.ca

Mary 2.png
 
david 2.png

David Burnstun

Reception
dburnstun@montreal.anglican.ca

 
 
 
IMG_0454 (1) copy Mark D.png

Mark Dunwoody

Diocesan Missioner
mdunwoody@montreal.anglican.ca

 
Nicki 2.png

Nicki Hronjak

Programme Office Administrator
Editor for Anglican Montreal
programme.office@montreal.anglican.ca

 
JJP22528122_10156783601289447_1835729342632370222_n copy.png

Jennifer James-Phillips

Assistant Controller
jphillips@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Sandra Koukou

Administrative Assistant to the Archives
skoukou@montreal.anglican.ca

 

_MG_3992.png
 
LA profile17554272_10155344494479267_858735614071043702_n copy 2.png

Lee-Ann Matthews

MTL Youth Project Coordinator + Web and Social Media Coordinator

lmatthews@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Ardyth Robinson

Office Verger
arobinson@montreal.anglican.ca

profile pic copy Ardyth.png
stephen.png

Stephen Tam

Manager Financial Services
stam@montreal.anglican.ca