The Revd Nick Brotherwood

Bishop's Missioner
Priest in Charge:
St Luke's Hemmingford
St Matthew, Edwardstown (deconsecrated July 2016)
Trinity, Havelock


The Revd Richard Gauthier

French Ministry, Longueuil
St George, Granby
St Paul's, Abbotsford
St Thomas' Anglican Church, Rougemont


The Revd Sinpoh Han

All Saints Anglican Church - Parish of Dunham
St. Margaret's House, Chaplain


The Revd Annie Ittoshat

Church of the Epiphany, Verdun


The Revd Prof Patricia G. Kirkpatrick

McGill University – Faculty of Religious Studies


The Ven Ralph Leavitt

Church of the Resurrection


The Revd Josée Lemoine

Regional Ministry of the Laurentians, Trinity Church St. Agathe


The Revd Roslyn MacGregor

PWRDF National, Chair


The Revd Victor David Mbuyi-Bipungu

Priest in Charge :
Église de la Nativité
St. Simon and St. Bartholomew, Laval


The Revd Sophie Rolland

Parish of Vaudreuil


The Revd Graham Singh

St Jax, Montréal


The Rev Joyce Sanchez

Chaplain Ste-Anne's Hospital Chapel


The Ven Linda Borden Taylor

Christ Church Beaurepaire


The Ven Pamela Yarrow, Archdeacon of St. Lawrence

St Barnabas Church, Pierrefonds