The Right Reverend Mary Irwin Gibson

Bishop
bishops.office@montreal.anglican.ca

 

The Venerable Robert Camara

Executive Archdeacon and Vicar General
vicar.general@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Maria Abate

Episcopal Secretary
bishops.office@montreal.anglican.ca

Mary 2.png
 

David Burnstun

Reception
dburnstun@montreal.anglican.ca

 
 

The Venerable Robert Camara

Synod Coordinator
vicar.general@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Mark Dunwoody

Diocesan Missioner
mdunwoody@montreal.anglican.ca

 
Nicki.png

Nicki Hronjak

Programme Office Administrator
Editor for Anglican Montreal
programme.office@montreal.anglican.ca

 
Jennifer.png

Jennifer James-Phillips

Assistant Controller
jphillips@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Sandra Koukou

Administrative Assistant to the Archives
skoukou@montreal.anglican.ca

 

 

 

Lee-Ann Matthews

MTL Youth Project Coordinator + Web and Social Media Coordinator

lmatthews@montreal.anglican.ca

 

Ardyth Robinson

Office Verger
arobinson@montreal.anglican.ca

DSC00681 (2).JPG
 

Stephen Tam

Manager Financial Services
stam@montreal.anglican.ca