The Bishop's Schedule

 

What is the Bishop Up To?

  • Saturday, March 12  

    • Confirmation service @ St. Paul’s Anglican Church, Cote des Neiges 11:00
  • Tuesday, March 14
    • Episcopal Council and Diocesan Council
  • Wednesday, March 15
    • Welcome reception @ St. John’s Lutheran Church of Bishop Sofie Peterson of Greenland, 17:00
  • Saturday, March 18
    • Service @ St Cuthbert, St Hilda & St Luke (St. CHL), 14:00
  • Sunday, March 19
    • Service @ St. Joseph of Nazareth, Brossard10:30am,
    • Crosstalk Ministries AGM @ St. Peter’s TMR ,14:00
  • Tuesday, March 21
    • Memorial breakfast in honor of Dr. Victor Goldbloom, pioneer of interfaith relations @ Temple Emanu-El Beth Sholom, 8:30
  • Wednesday, March 22
    • Noon Eucharist @ Christ Church Cathedral
  • Sunday, March 26
    • Paris visit @ St. Peter’s TMR, 11:00 
  • Sunday, April 2 - Tuesday, April 4
    • Clergy Silent Lenten Retreat @ Manoir d’Youville
  • Thursday, April 6- Friday, April 7
    • Pension Committee Meeting, Toronto
  • Thursday, April 13
    • Preside @ Chrism Mass Christ Church Cathedral, 12:00 noon
  • Saturday, April 15
    • Preside over Easter Vigil @ Christ Church Cathedral, Baptism, Confirmation and Reception, 10:00