The Bishop's Schedule

 

What is the Bishop Up To?

  • Monday, January 21
    • Week of Christian Unity @ St. John's Lutheran Church 14:00
  • Sunday, January 22
    • Visit @ St. Paul's Knowlton for 175th Anniversary 10:00
  • Tuesday, January 24
    • Launch of the Cathedral Capital Campaign 11:00
  • January 27 - February 6
    • School for Bishop's Canterbury, England
  • Tuesday, February 14
    • Episcopal Council 10:00
    • Diocesan Council @ Synod Office
  • Wednesday, February 15
    • Noon Eucharist @ Christ Church Cathedral
  • Sunday, February 19
    • Confirmation and Baptism @ St. Thomas Church, N.D.G 10:00
  • Thursday, February 23
    • Noon French Eucharist @ Christ Church Cathedral
  • Sunday, February 26
    • Preside and preach @ St. Margaret's, Tetreauville
  • Wednesday, March 1
    • Ash Wednesday
  • Friday, March 3 -Saturday, March 4
    • Restorative practice event @ Synod Office
  • Saturday, March 4
    • Nuit Blanche @ Christ Church Cathedral